Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Emaginem

21 Lombard, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my nickname is Emily (real name Emelia) and I grew up in the Chicago suburbs. I played volleyball in elementary and badminton throughout high school. I graduated college this past year and earned an associates degree in film and broadcast.

Now that we got all the facts out of the way, I will say that I consider myself as a creative, thoughtful and loving individual who likes to have fun…in moderation haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working in retail and getting a few freelance jobs in editing. I'm applying to and interviewing for companies located in Chicago.

My end goal is to be editing documentaries or something inspirational.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening, being a trusted friend, oh and I totally rock at Badminton!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard people describe me as super shy and sweet when they first hang out with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"The Fault In Our Stars" by John Green is my absolute favorite book. DFTBA.

Just because I have a film degree doesn't mean I'm a movie buff.
However, I need to give shout outs to Slumdog Millionaire, Horrible Bosses, Titanic, I Am Sam, Les Mis and Moulin Rouge. I'm in LOVE with anything old school Disney (Frozen is so cute though), Studio Ghibli and PIXAR!

The Middle is hilarious! Pawn Stars is awesome! The Big Bang Theory is amusing! Spongebob rocks! If you don't know Drake & Josh then just go crawl in a corner. HGTV is my guilty pleasure. I love Ellen! SAO blew my mind!

When it comes to music, as much as I hate to say it, my favorite songs are probably always on the top 40 charts...I know, I'm not as much of a hipster as I'd like to say I am.

Italian food. Italian food. Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter
2. Books
3. YouTube
4. Dogs
5. Family & Friends
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. As much as I love living in the present, I'm at a point in my life where I'm deciding what I want to do and where I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun with my best friends, working or just staying in for the night with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love everything Disney…but who doesn't?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to have a nice chat.