Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmailMeMaybe

35 New York, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A southern gentleman who moved here after law school. I'm outgoing, funny (usually) and charismatic. Did I mention modesty is another of my best qualities . . .?
My diverse interests include sports, politics, reading, trying new restaurants, movies and music. Like everyone else on here, one of my other passions is travel, and some of my favorite locations include Australia, New Zealand, Costa Rica, Alaska, Israel, the French Riviera and Spain.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am negotiating fancy business contracts during the day, as I am a corporate attorney (in-house at an investment bank). In my free time, I have many interests (see above).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Witty banter, taking life seriously, but not myself; trivia; making people laugh; naming that tune in under 6 notes; hitting the snooze button; finishing what's on my plate, finding celebrity doppelgängers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height followed by my amazingly charming personality....kidding - just my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just to name a few...

Books: Devil in the White City; most books by Augusten Burroughs, David Sedaris or Chuck Klosterman; Guns, Germs & Steel; Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay; 1776; All the Kings Men

Movies: Shawshank, Imitation Game, Lost in Translation, Hoosiers, American Beauty, Ocean's 11, Inglourious Basterds, Best in Show

Shows: Breaking Bad/Better Call Saul, Togetherness, House of Cards, Modern Family, sports, Curb, 30 Rock, Seinfeld reruns, anything on History Channel/Nat Geo, 60 Minutes, It's Always Sunny

Music: Mostly anything except house/techno and country. But I am not so knowledgeable about up and coming bands - perhaps you can help me expand my horizons?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a career I'm passionate about, passport, clothes iron, hot sauce, DVR, big dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my favorite sports teams will fare, whether I should get a dog despite living in the city, my dreams from the previous night, my job, how close the weekend is, how useful Seamless.com is during bad weather, my next trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out on OKCupid. Just joking. Depends on the night, I don't have a set routine --- I could be at a dinner, movie, concert, sporting event, comedy show....I like to explore the city and am always trying new things/places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A few times in high school I read the Cliffs Notes instead of the actual book, but still got an A on the test.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're some combo of witty, sarcastic, intelligent and classy. Of course it is impossible to have a relationship without mutual attraction. Basically, I want a girl who is opinionated, has many interests of her own, and who will challenge and engage me.
-You are tired of getting creepy messages and want to have a normal conversation.
-You actually want to meet up instead of having a penpal