Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Emasris

24 M Terre Haute, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple enough man. I enjoy gaming and toying around with my computer in general. My days consist of work, surfing, exercise (jogging and started yoga about a month ago) and whatever else I can occupy my time with. I try to almost always have myself in a good mood and spread the laughter whenever I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I never liked the way this question was worded. It's like I'm getting grilled by the website itself. Anyways, computer guy here. I love working on them and designing games and applications. I went to school for Information Systems but dropped through a series of events that I'm not going to go through on my publicly displayed profile. I don't believe I will resume information systems but rather go into programming with what I have done.

I work part-time at a retailer atm but I am searching for full-time employment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mario Kart Wii
Fixing/Putting things together
Making breakfast
Making comics (Not REALLY good but it is a fun hobby [can't draw legs ._.])
Sharing my optimism
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I have a natural mean look but I can't help it. They also say I always dress nicely. This is due to my affinity for polos and button-up shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader but I do Stephen King here and there. I find it hard to make it all the way through books before I get bored and move onto something else.
I like Big Lebowski, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Scott Pilgrim vs The World and No Country for Old Men.
As far as TV shows with episodes go I honestly stick mostly to cartoons. I adore Regular Show. I'm big on Futurama. I'll watch some of Seth McFarlane's stuff here and there. Sitcoms otherwise; Big Bang Theory, Friends and That 70's Show. I can sit down for long periods of time to watch documentaries. They're like books but without the sensory deprivation.

As for music I love rock (alternative and classic), electro swing and some rap. I have too many varying preferences to put them all down here but these are some things I like:

Queen
Led Zeppelin
Parov Stelar
Caravan Palace
Tyler the Creator (Did you know he appears in Regular Show?)
Fatboy Slim
Gorillaz
Chinese Man
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Computer
2. Exercising
3. Delicious food
4. White noise when I sleep
5. A pendant
6. A housepet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life would be like if I had a certain job. Especially police officer. I oftentimes imagine I would get kicked off of the force for being too legit to quit.
More recently I've been thinking a lot about having a significant other. A couple of weeks ago I was watching a StoryCorps video in which a man said, "When a guy is happily married, no matter what happens at work, no matter what happens in the rest of the day, there's a shelter waiting when you get home. There's a knowledge knowing that you can hug somebody without them throwing you down stairs and saying 'get your hands off me.'" I'm pretty envious for that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical friday night. I could be at work, I could be partying it up or I could just be surfing the net as I am right now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm no mechanic. Pretty much the only automobile knowledge I have is changing oil and tires.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- If you've had no luck with this site.
- If you like being complimented by a significant other.
- If you have an awesome dog.
- If you have a fondness for video games. Any really, I'm adaptable. (No sports)