Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmbraceTheSky

24 M Leola, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome young internet traveler, it appears that you have found this here profile. In your quest I hope you took time for snack breaks and restroom breaks. Can't have you being in a tussle having to do either now can we? My name, well it currently is not important but you might learn it soon enough. What I can tell you is that I am currently 21 years of age and working. Wait *blank* you aren't in college. No fair maidens I am not. I tried the college thing but I naturally enjoy working hard 40 hours a week for my living. My passions are photography http://seannessinger.500px.com/#/0 and I have a passion for random nights of whimsical times. Well it appears I gave my name away in that there link-a-majiger.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently dealing with the reality of money and trying to find a decent job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing out of context and randomly all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is usually a huge mess because like a 4 year old it refuses to listen to me and constantly asks why. Yeah my hair arguing with me is concerning myself as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
List mode activate!

"Movies"
Superbad
Scott Pilgrim
Black Swan
Pulp Fiction
Hard Candy
Planes, Trains and Automobiles
*insert wide variety of horror flicks here*
Memento
The Machinist

I do not watch TV unless at a friends.

"Music"
I don't go by genre. If I like it, I like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Food
Our Lord and Savior, Batman
Nikon
Technology
Outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am doing next week/the future. Also my mind has wild thoughts all the time so probably something that is quite off the wall.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well on the nights that I am not working I am either with a friend, being a lazy bummy bum at home or if its a certain saturday of the month I am at my friends having a party to whine down with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you are willing to admit it then that defeats the whole purpose that it was private in the first place now doesn't it? Silly website. Trix are for spoiled upper-middle class children.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your hands work and you can type a greeting and hit send. Those are the criteria.