Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a busy gal but looking to get out there and meet some new people. I was told to be more proactive about dating so after a bottle of wine and some prodding by best we are! Just finished grad school part time and have been working full time for the last three years.

I'm really looking forward to a fun summer-fall with lots of trips to the beach and mountains. Also throwing in a few music festivals, hiking trips, hitting up the west coast for a week...I'd say it's going to be a well rounded few months!

You can ususlly find me hanging with friends, travelling whenever possible, and looking for a fun guy with similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished my masters degree at Northeastern in Public Policy with an emphasis on urban food access. Also working full time for a non-profit organization managing a community service and education program for teens in Boston.

My free time is spent hanging with friends, practicing yoga, spinning, cocktailing, beaching, or skiing.
I’m really good at
Going with the flow and directions. Except I have a hard time distinguishing between right and left but my instincts are on point.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair and my glass of scotch
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: where to begin? everything from tribe called quest to en vogue to little dragon to passion pit

Food: i have a thing for kale ;) and new restaurants

Shows: The Daily Show and Colbert Report (my main sources for news)
The six things I could never do without
1. friends
2. chocolate chip cookies
3. passport
4. scarves
5. music
6. yoga pants
adding a 7! spell check
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next travel destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. Or in bed to get up for an early beach/mountain adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a recovering pleather pants addict. Aka. I grew up in New Jersey.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun, liberal, and like adventures.