Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmeraldBear78

35 M Macon, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd describe myself as calm, sensual, loyal, and candidly honest with a dynamic sense of humor. I'm described as a teddy bear with a good heart. My interests include computers (computer repair job), cooking, metaphysics, electronics, massage, alternative medicine, RPGs, video games, anime, cuddling, swimming, family, and friends. I'm very open-minded, but skeptical and take it all with a "grain of salt". I like listening to music and exploring the realm of cooking. As far as music goes, I usually listen to instrumental Celtic, classical, some metal, new age, and some electronic. From my observations and the input of friends and family, I'm an uncommon caliber of a guy. I'm selective in who I consider friends and consider them extended family in some cases. I can be a bit shy and quiet at first, but once I'm comfortable with you I'll open up. I do like personal time to meditate. I usually listen more than I speak. I'm raised with Southern manners and can be serious if the situation calls for it. My beliefs are somewhere a mix of Pantheism, Agnostic, and Spiritualist. My ancestors are English, Dutch, Irish, Scottish, and Cherokee (1/16th). I'm slowly reshaping my body into a more fit state. The photos on the profile are current. In general, I'm very easy going and laid back. Figured I'd try an online dating site in hopes to find a kindred soul. How about you? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a small business owner that services computers in the Middle Georgia area (Macon, Warner Robins, and surrounding counties) since 2004. I'm in the process of getting slim again and have made great progress. I help take care of my parents.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning things I'm passionate about, working on computers, massage, humor, empathy, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I appear younger than I am, especially with my beard short. I'm very genuine in what I say and do. I'm a wealth of random information due to that I like to be at least somewhat educated on as many things as I can. I try my best to get along with people and animals.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading reference and DIY type books. Comedy, fantasy, and educational shows and movies pique my interest. Musical tastes include Celtic, classical, some metal, new age, and some electronic. I'll try just about any food. I travel the world through it's cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sustenance, human interaction, human rights, good health, mental integrity, and the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The well being of loved ones. In general, the stuff that not many other people think about. I enjoy thinking and pondering all sorts of things. I've been asked, "Why do you think so much?". Sometimes I enjoy puns and word play. Also, while writing this profile, I noticed how much I used the word "I". Mental discipline and meditation are also common. How the mind works and pondering consciousness and existence. Sometimes it can get very deep and philosophical and other times I enjoy a good fart joke. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending time with family, friends or on the computer working or gaming. You are welcome to join me in something we both enjoy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Publicly? Not much. I'll say my views on politics, religion, and many other things are uncommon for my locale. Privately? Just about anything if I'm comfortable with the person(s). Perhaps even to the point of TMI. You only have to but ask. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need someone who's laid back, intellectual but geeky goofy at times, candidly honest, and genuine in their thoughts, expression and nature.