Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmeralrdWire91

23 Lexington, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm what to say....
Well my name is JamieLynn yeah i know that the "L" is capitalized and its supposed to be. My friends call me Jamie though cus when i hear my full name i tend to throw my hands up and say " I didn't do it i sware!" Also i'm a college student and currently live with my father and stepmom. I'm a music lover and like hanging with my friends and being there for them if needed. I do, do grean socially or when stressed don't like it sorry i'm not here to please every one cus hey if i did that i'd go nuts which isn't productive for a person who wants to be a grief cousenlor for kids. Also i'm considered a lette if you don't know what that is look it up. It doesn't mean i'm a criminal or accepting of abuse on women or minorities it just mean i have a family that isn't blood that will be there for me no matter what.
If your still reading i guess i've peaked your interest. I'm looking for a guy with a level head on his shoulders and knows you have to work for a living to make it. Knows when its time to relax and when to be serious. Can make me laugh when i want to scream and make me feel loved and safe in his arms. Not much to ask for right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to OCCC to finish my assiociates for Psychology. And working at dollar general to pay for my car
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well i guess i'm good at looking at things from other angles. Music i suppose i love singing and i was in two honor choirs so i guess i'm good at it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size? I guess my "don't care what you think of me attitude" or my eyes. After a while i kinda am a mother hen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy romance=books
almost anything but mainly horror or psychological thriller=movie
anything matters on mood=music
italian or mexican but who can pass up country food?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Friends
3. MUSIC!
4.my animals
5. cell i guess
6. air?
honestly i don't know why the picked the number 6 it doesn't make much sense.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where do I go from here or how can I help my family or myself move forward in life. to be honest sometimes since i'm a young sexually active woman bout my past exploits and how i can get better. Hey at least i'm honest!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging at my friends in the trailer park or in my room watching SyFy or ghost adventures/dead files. Or i'm on here checking things or of course catching up or getting head on my college homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm deadly afraid of losing everyone i love?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have interesting convos about almost anything. Msg me if you would like to make a friend or maybe more that will most the time bend over backwards and stand on my head to help you. If your not afraid of a girl that is very blunt and knows how to have a sense of humor! Hope to hear from ya!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!