Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Emersome

42 Maple Valley, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This feels like writing an essay for h.s.!!
Let's see.. I am recently single after 15 years .. just turned 40 ...
Have a beautiful teenage daughter that I love (most of the time lol ).
I have a great career that I enjoy .. (pays the bills )
Love to travel.. (just went to Australia for the holidays)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finally living life after losing 225 lbs of ugly fat (my ex) haha ..
I am finding out how crazy it is to be single .... and dating again! Are there any funny, normal guys out there? Guys that aren't afraid to find a good woman? Don't we all want to just give love and be loved back unconditionally? I find it strange that is has to be that hard ?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing pool... ok the drunker I get the better I play!
been told I am good with my hands .. (and not because I am a dental hygienist)
kissing..... (not joking here )
spelling... but not math
finding the good in people (hard to do sometimes ..)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses and my smile.... (ok maybe my boobs)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will list the things I don't like because it is a small list..
Don't like reading, yoga, running, cottage cheese (especially not on my ass), thai food or curry.. and as of yesterday..Vegemite ! How do the Aussie's eat that? Salty tube of yeast concentrate that looks like worm poop! Yuck!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Victoria Secret bras
Kissing
family-ok some of them I can!!
bbq chicken pizza with white sauce
watermelon vodka
Awesome sex (sorry that's 7 things)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where is my dream guy?
Tall, dark, handsome, funny.... and likes me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gym or thinking I should be at the gym...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If i told you it wouldn't be private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can handle it!