Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmiAnn87

27 F Midland, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
High school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going person. I tend to be a little shy at first but warm up to people easy. I like to try to find the fun in life and live it to the fullest. I enjoy camping, fishing, shooting guns and bows, bowling, movies, music, going to football and baseball games, random road trips, going out with friends, and what ever might come my way. I like to go try new things even when I might be scared to and just need that little extra push. I'm over the whole bar scene every weekend, its fun once in a while but I rather find something else to go do for fun or even stay home and enjoy a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I current work full time Monday through Friday. I like to try to get out on the weekend whether it's hanging out with friends or taking a road trip somewhere. I'm always up for new things. I don't have any kids but would like them one day when I find the right person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being there for my friends and family for whatever reason they might need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have beautiful eyes that change color based on what I'm wearing and my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like pretty much any movies but I'm not into chick flicks. I listen to any type of music from rock to country. When it comes to food I'm not very picky and I'm not the type of girl that orders water and a lettuce leaf lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, a job, my car, my phone, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be years down the road and making sure I live my life to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm doing what ever comes my way from sitting at home cuddled up watching a movie or going out to have fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I tell you then it wouldn't be private now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see on my profile and would like to get to know me.