Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmilMuzz

41 M Goleta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m originally from the Chicago area (Aurora, Illinois to be specific). Having lived there for the first 32 years of my life until I could not take the cold, frozen, nasty winters anymore. The decision was made to move to either Florida or California. Unable to make the choice, a coin was flipped and California won. I know it was a bit impulsive but both places held some opportunities for me, and who doesn’t like the occasional adventure? So to the bay area I moved! I had family and friends living there at the time and they helped me settle right in. I lived in the bay area for 5 years, and one of the things I loved the most was the food there. Work has recently brought me down here to Santa Barbara and so far it has been a very successful transition for me.
Some other things about me, directness, I do not believe in beating around the bush and I can't stand lying. I tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve, and I can be a little bit too passionate about things sometimes. I also really enjoy cooking, but I don’t get to cook too often these days because making food for one person just isn’t as much fun, I’m also an avid animal fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now working, exercising and trying to fit life somewhere in the middle, along with trying to squeeze in some golf along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cleaning , Cooking,Catching (shagging ) fly balls, the cutting of grass....also really good at getting sun burnt, and making lists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told its my northern accent, but yeah i don't hear it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sci-fi with a little non-fiction sprinkled in
Movies & Shows: all over the board on this one from dramas to comedy to action
Music: Is everything to encompassing
Food: LOVE IT (except Thai food we do not seem to get along)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only 6? damn!
1.toothbrush
2.pillow
3.toilet paper (honestly who couldn't live without this, lying if you say you can)
4. a pet
5.
6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding the hours in my day to fit everything in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or at home doing something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
And spoil the surprise, you must be kidding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to message me or you want to learn the secrets of the universe.