Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmileeNicole00

25 Concord, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dont talk about myself very well, hmmm.... I love to laugh, I want someone who can make me smile and treat me with respect. That person should also be ready to be treated with the same respect. In the past 6 months, Ive been married, gotten pregnant, and now seperated... so if thats an issue for you, then you should probaly move on to the next one. I live on a farm and have grown up to be outdoors. I own way too many pairs of shoes, but am proud to say that I wear them all. My Christianity is very important to me and I know that I would be no where without HIM.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I am in school now, for HealthCare Administration.... I was a bartender, but had to quit because of personal issues. Seeking new employment now. I have taught HipHop classes and cheerleading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making sure people are happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, eyes, or more recently my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything that can make me laugh.... as for food, I am really picky... that'd take forever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My chapstick.
I could do without my phone, but id rather not.
My niece.
My Salvation.
Chicken Caesar Salads.
Sweet Tea.
(That was tough)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually worked, but now.... nothinggg :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well we all make mistakes, Ive made a lot.... but instead of sulking in it, I have to move forward.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me :)