Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmilioBk

32 M Queens, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to the city and it’s a big improvement to living in the suburbs. I love the cultural experiences that are offered here and I am looking for someone to see them with. I recently changed careers from risk analyst to teacher and I find it to be very rewarding but still challenging. I think that the point of life is to spread joy in one way or another and my former job did not allow me to do that. I also felt that I was part of the problem. Now I get to do hard work but with kids. It’s great.

I can be goofy and I am not too serious but I do like talking about literature or movies. I work hard but love to unwind in different ways. I love the outdoors and enjoy going to the beach in the summer and going hiking year round. My family is from Spain and most of them are still living there, with the exception of my immediate family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a fourth grade language immersion teacher in Nassau county near Queens. I try to work hard during the week and have fun during the weekends. I love rollerblading, reading, playing tennis, and going out to see cool stuff in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at ping pong, swimming, drawing and comparative literature. I play the ukulele but I am not that good at that...yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love rock, folk, blues, jazz, show tunes, and My favorite book is East of Eden by John Steinbeck. This book changed my life for the best. I also enjoy reading science fiction, Isaac Asimov, George Orwell, J.M. Coetzee, Roald Dahl. I love all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Exercise
My ukulele
A comfortable bed
Family
Good books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better teacher
Science
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out eating, seeing a movie, seeing a band, or all of them with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On this website?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and you think that we would have fun together. I don't necessarily think that we need to have everything in common. Those websites that try to match people based on similarities are not very effective in pinning down immeasurable chemistry.