Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Emilita29

33 F Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the coolest chick you'll ever meet. I'm freaking hilarious, fiercely loyal, and I'm obsessed with the show Jeopardy. I know who I am and what kind of person I'm looking for and I'm hoping to meet that person here!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Anything and everything I want! - there are definitely upsides to being single. I'm a marketing manager by day and a custom shoe designer by night. I like making things and crafting for my online store and I also have a blog. I like to get away for the weekend when I can or hang out with my family or friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia, singing the music as well as the lyrics to my favorite songs, cooking/baking, giving advice, not parallel parking, Wii bowling, photography and graphic design, drawing, telling dirty jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my infectious laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book of all time is Imajica by Clive Barker but I read a lot
(A LOT!) so I have quite a few favorites. I like all types of music but not really into hard core metal or gangsta rap. I usually prefer thriller or action movies but I'm down for a chick flick too. Who doesn't love The Notebook?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The people I love are the only things I couldn't live without.
Things that make my life more enjoyable are vodka cocktails, singing like it's my job, hash browns (yum!), the History Channel/Gameshow Network, my amazing group of friends, trips to Charleston, WV in the summer!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't like to spend a lot of time thinking about any one thing. I like to live for today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical Friday. It all depends on what is going on that week but I'm as happy at home, hanging out as I would be getting glammed up and going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have periods of horrible insomnia. I can be awake for days at a time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a gorgeous, funny, independent, smart, and wonderful woman to hang out with and have a good time.