Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmilyAmber

24 F Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Simple, silly, and childish things are my favorite. I grew up on a little farm in Wisconsin so I love getting dirty outside. I love being with my bff, playin with my roommate's kitty, gardening, touching every cool-textured thing at stores, watching documentaries, and getting hugged by my lil sister. I'm visually oriented and I notice details before the big picture sometimes. Above all, I strive to be appreciative.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated 2 years ago from UW Milwaukee with Journalism and Art degrees. I do odd jobs like painting, construction and gardening...and this often includes listening to cute old laidies' stories (who are my clients). I had no idea I would like being out of school so much and how stress-free I can make my life now. I honestly haven't really looked for a job in my fields much because I worry my laid back lifestyle would change dramatically.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gardening, identifying plants, multiple construction tasks, writing, crafts, people-watching, fixing things. And my bff said I know how to notice the little things in life :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the bright colors I wear?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hyperbole and a Half (other than that I have a hard time reading because of multiple reasons.)
Movies: Me You and Everyone We Know, documentaries in general
Shows: Orange is the New Black, Girls and House of Cards
Music: anything, I usually listen to the MKE radio station 88.9
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my awesome family
my bes fran
family friends who need my odd job services
craft supplies
camera
dental insurance- well shit, I don't have that anymore...and it blows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I worry about how us Millenials will make it financially and mentally. How lucky I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my two roommates; doing something with my fam; doing crafts with my bff; or at a Riverwest bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been to a lot of funerals these days and I truly enjoy them because you get to see people you've never met express a generally private emotion. Also they're always good for reuniting families and friends...not to mention food is always involved in some way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not into sports, you listen well (constant talkers annoy me) and you're looking for a relationship and not just a fuck buddy or friend with benefits.