Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmilyCL

26 Colorado Springs, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I play the guitar and sing, usually not in front of other people. You can always count on me to say something inappropriate. I love football on TV (and twins), hockey and basketball. I'm pretty liberal. I can be a huge flirt. I highly value a good sense of humor and HONESTY. Don't take things so seriously, live and let live.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school right now to get a degree in visual art with a minor in marketing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating! even though that is not something to brag about lol. I'm good at coming up with creative ideas. I'm also very good at grammar, and it is one of my biggest pet peeves when other people use very bad grammar and sound uneducated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my smile... That's usually the compliment I get, but maybe that's just the go-to generic pickup line
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I honestly don't read very much, and I love to watch movies of course, but have no specific favorites. I love all kinds of music, but my favorites are country and rock, and I especially love going to live shows. As for food, I'm not picky. But my favorites are Mexican, because I love spicy food, and Italian, gotta have pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a razor/tweezers, my phone, good people in my life, shampoo/conditioner, a home, ...and food; everyone needs that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at a friend's house partying, at a club/bar, or at home by myself with some popcorn and milk (don't knock it til you try it, I ALWAYS drink milk with popcorn) and a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a genuine person... and you don't live in some other state, what's the point?