Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Mankato, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 17, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I come from a small town called Wells Minnesota where I have an amazing family and wonderful friends. I'm currently studying at Minnesota State University, Mankato, majoring in musical theatre. I love the arts and music. I enjoy watching baseball and I love goofing around in parks or anywhere.
I am a fun loving gal who uses nifty words like swell and the like!
I'm up for having fun and being adventurous!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending college for a degree in musical theatre. It's my first year and it's a nice change of pace from high school!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing and acting...even at the same time! I cook and bake rather well, I would like to think. I'm good at telling horrible jokes and forcing people to laugh at them. And I can quote a ton of different shows, movies, plays, you name it I might be able to quote it. I have been told I'm a swell writer and enjoy doing that. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be honest they notice my hair and ask if it's real or not. It's a crazy phenomenon, but it happens every time I meet someone new.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Twilight Saga, anything Harlon Coben writes, To Kill A Mockingbird, Shakespeare plays, screen plays of all sorts, a lot of anything really.

Movies: Disney, Disney, Disney, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, I Love You Man, P.S. I Love You, Twilight Saga, chick flicks of all kinds, Hunger Games, classics, everything!

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Mythbusters, Fawlty Towers, Monty Python, HGTV, Food Network, TLC, ABC family. Lots of things.

Music: anything I like, except rap and sir.

Food: good food, mexican, homestyle, funky, pub foods, fruits, vegetables, things I cook, anything...again. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Foods (obviously)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, where I'm going, where I want to be. And who I care about most in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe out with friends just relaxing or studying, maybe rehearsal for a production.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't care for drinkers. I understand a single drink for a celebration but no more than that really is necessary.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're adventurous, live near, want to, have a sense of humor (good or bad), love to laugh, are intelligent, and/or want to! :)