Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmilyR1130

27 Suffern, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest, fun-loving, light-hearted, and caring person. I try my best to live life with an open mind. Honesty and loyalty are two of the most important aspects to me in a friendship or relationship. I'm looking for someone normal! I know that sounds simple, but it almost seems impossible! So lets hope you can prove me wrong =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the Office Manager of a Pediatric Occupational Therapy office. I love working with kids as well as running an office, so its the best of both worlds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great listener and a great friend (as you can see from the bridesmaid picture, THREE weddings in one year and that's not counting the ones I just attended as a guest) and having a sarcastic personality ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Aside from my last name, my nickname has always been smiley :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dave Matthews Band will always be my favorite singer/band, I try to go to their concert at least once a year. As far as tv, SVU, Idol, and all the Real Housewives are favorites, I love to watch their drama since I try not to have any of my own =) I read People Magazine every week. I'm not a huge book person, unless its something really interesting that can catch my eye or interest at first glance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, my dog Foxy, work, iphone, and maybe one day... you :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life will take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, I work longer hours Monday through Thursday and therefore I don't work Fridays. Hello 3 day weekends :) So that leaves a lot of options as to what I may be doing on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll get back to you on this one...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in anything, or all, that you've seen or read and would like to know more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!