Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmilyTheApple

20 Ogden, UT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tweet too much. I spend too much time on Netflix/tumblr. I watch The Lord of the Rings frequently.

I will kick your butt at Mariokart and I will trash talk while I'm doing so. I enjoy Billiards and killing zombies. I am a true lady.

Also, I'm LDS, so... yeah. That's pretty important. Very very important, actually.

I don't want nude nor partially nude photos and I won't send any, so please don't ask. I don't want to make out, so also don't ask. Actually, go ahead and ask, I like finding clever ways to say no.

Harry Potter!

Also, if I find something about Lord of the Rings on your profile, I will message you about it and you're pretty much half way there, so consider yourself lucky.

I have some blogs. Check it.
emilysnonsensicalrambling.wordpress.com <-- amusing thoughts
interminatislabyrinthum.wordpress.com <-- heavy, sad thoughts

Cheers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Carrying on. It's super fun, no?

In short: college, therapy, novel-writing, working.

Also, I'm looking for someone who will sing duets with me. There are so many duets that I love... so, so many.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As before mentioned, tweeting and Mariokart. Knitting, cross stitching, and making messes.

Also, talking back to my parents. Don't let them fool you, they like it.

Also, saying things that I think are funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shoelaces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I currently own over 350 books... they are all my favorite.

My favorite movies are The Lord of the Rings movies and also The Hobbit.

I'm currently watching Supernatural, Parks and Recreation, and My Little Pony.

I have a very wide taste in music, all stuff no one likes because it's legit weird.

I eat whatever you place in front of me. (I also appreciate it when you place food in front of me... just saying)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Religion/God - the only reason I've never committed suicide

My medications - keeping pain down so I can walk around and stuff

My parents - They pay for pretty much everything and then let me pretend I'm an adult.

Bookshelves - I'm sure a huge stack of books would have fallen on me by now if I didn't have them...

My laptop - It's how I earn money to eat lunch every day.

Uhh... I don't know, Google?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I could be sleeping or watching something on Netflix.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching something on Netflix...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I just mentioned it up there.
Also, I like camping/hiking and outdoors-y things, despite my general personality of an intellectual. I will race you to the top of that hill and I will win.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you aren't one of those people who sings to the radio without knowing the words to the song. If you don't know the words, don't sing. Also, if you want to take a shot at the knots in my shoulders.