Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Emily_Kate88

26 F Edmonton, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm a self summary. Well I am a single mom, my son is my whole world! I am a dog lover, well of big dogs anyways. I have a chocolate lab, so walking is a frequent pass time. I am a hard worker at work, and a big relax and enjoy lifer while i'm not working. My mom is my best friend, your going to meet her sooner then later, deal with it. I love coffee, lets go drink some! I am a star gazer, and a dreamer. I believe in love and that some people are only in your life to hug you when you need it. I happen to give great hugs! I am more of a listener then a talker. But when i talk i can be quite loud. I come from a loud family. Between my mom and I, my dad doesn't even try to get a word in. I am sort of a big dork, I like reading, and knitting, baking, playing cards for hours, or a solid game of monopoly. Thats enough of me for now. Feel free to ask anything you like!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attempting to raise a boy the way a man should be brought up! I am a starbucks barista.
I am going to be learning french in the new year, and i think I might have joined a knitting club this past week, haha.
I am learning how to cook/bake because I am a om, and moms are always good at that stuff!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom, or a friend, or a sister. Whatever people need me to be. I am a listener and a comforter, but I am also a fixer. So I will only let people complain for so long before I am a kicker of asses as I push them out the door to change what they are unhappy with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair - "omg it's soo long"
They are suddenly opening up and telling me things you wouldn't ordinarily tell a stranger. I just have a trusting face i guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All of Jane Austen's works!
Mulan Rougue
Dr. Who
Glee
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My mom
My dog
My books
Chocolate milk
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son
Money and how to handle it
How a book should really end
life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my little man. I really don't know people here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really do private, i'm an open book! Seriously I wet the bed until i was 5, lost my v card at 21, hate my feet, i think they are gross. Not yours just mine!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see, and know more then just the words, "hey, what's up"