Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Emily_Of_Silver

22 Greensboro, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 75-25 introvert/extrovert who enjoys the novelty of new company and exciting adventures and the comfort of old friends, tea, and a worn comfy couch. I am biromantic and on the heterosexual side of bisexual. Writer, gamer, baker, and lots of other little descriptors as well!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I have GRADUATED! I was in school for a major in psychology, with minors in Japanese and Computer Science, but I have just completed them and am working temp jobs. I'm also doing a lot of writing and looking for some volunteer work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, music, and writing. I like working with new recipes and have a few favorites that I make once a week or so. I sing and play a very little bit of guitar and piano, but I'm still practicing. I am also a pretty decent writer. Psychology also comes pretty easily to me, thus the major. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never gotten a consensus from people about this! If I had to say something, though, I would say my attitude. I may seem quiet and reserved at first in groups, but once I start to feel comfortable, that will change.
If it's a one-on-one encounter, I tend to be pretty forward though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Too many to list, but off the top of my head...
Alice in Wonderland
Cry of the Icemark
Redwall Series
The Poison Eaters
Recently read American Gods, which is fantastic
And others...

Movies:
Wall-E
The Last Unicorn
Wreck-it Ralph
Casablanca
Lego Movie
(I really like kids films)
Almost anything MST3K has done

Shows:
Adventure Time
Supernatural (still catching up on that!)
I guess Zombies, Run! is kind of a show?

Music:
Pretty much anything that catches my fancy. I am very open with music. Not a huge fan of rap, and it's likely that if you open a conversation with me on music my response will be "give me a lyric, I don't remember artists names well." It comes with singing everything.

Food: Anything that can tempt my palette. I'm not very picky.

Right now I'm in a pretty heavy Wreck-it Ralph kick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from basic survival:
Music
Reading materials
Animals
Social Time/Alone time in balance
Pencil and Paper
Blankets and pillows for fort making.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
jobs, video games, what I'm going to do with my life, writing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going for a run, hanging out with friends, writing and/or having a drink.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have something interesting to share. Please do not send me a one word message to start, or I will not answer.

Note that if we have a high enemy percentage, or a low match percentage, or some combination thereof, I will politely decline invitations.
Also, do not IM me first. Send me a regular message first. I will be very cranky if you just IM me right off.