Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Emilyannecooks

31 F South Prairie, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work with kids and I love it. I am fairly active but have days when I would just love to lounge around in my pj's and veg out. I am fairly quiet but I open up after a while and there are times I will talk your ear off. I am very close with my family and my friends. I believe in supporting the ones you love and yet I am also not afraid to tell you if your idea may not be the most beneficial idea for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working towards a degree in Early Childhood Education
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being imperfect. But I can cook, clean and do laundry. I am really organized as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book, but I really enjoy Clive Cussler. I also like the Sword of Truth Novels. I watch NCIS, NCIS Los Angeles, The Big Bang Theory, Bones, How I met your Mother, Miss Marple and Piorot. I like the BBC channel too. I don't have a favorite type of music. I like anything that catches my ear. And like books, I love food. I don't have a preference.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A book, my cell phone, my ipod a water bottle, my laptop and air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ummm, How do get playdough out of a two year old's hair? MY family, and saving up for a newer car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home on my computer, reading a book or vegging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am close to my immediate family, but I don't really know my biological father at all. And I feel that now that I now about him, my family treats me different.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you would like to show me a good time that doesn't involve 2 year olds, daycares or babysitting... or have any ideas that would make life more exciting.