Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Singapore, Singapore Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:50pm
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Full figured
Strictly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really like coffee. Coffee has supported me through years of studying in college. It's helped me through late night deadlines at work. Coffee is always there the morning after when I'm feeling like maybe that one last bourbon wasn't the right idea.

But now it looks like maybe I need more than coffee can give me. I mean coffee doesn't really like road trips to the beach and stupid action movies. It doesn't like Friday night happy hour and it certainly doesn't like to go out and drink itself. While I'll never leave it, it is time to add a third person to our morning ritual and our afternoon delights.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working for the weekend and any travel I can (I sometimes can't) afford. I love my job as a construction project manager but I wish I wasn't working such a corporate gig. On the one hand I am getting great experience and education, on the other hand I am building projects for assholes with too much money.

I spend all my earnings on airplane tickets, trains, hotels, rentals, food, and booze. I love to travel and do so any chance I get. I am currently averaging two new countries a year and plan on never stopping. I have been accused of starting (too) many stories like, "When I was in..." and, "The tiger was only five feet away when..."

When I am not going far and wide I like to rent houses in wine country with my friends, go car camping, day tripping, or river floating. When I am at home I love throwing dinner parties or going out for the pre-dinner drinks - dinner - post-dinner drinks combo with one friend or with many.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Packing a suitcase. Also I am great at Risk and multiple card games. Don't bet against me in darts. Have you played Rummikub? I'll beat you at it over and over again.

But I guess I am really really good at bragging. Like I am actually the best at bragging you will ever meet. You will never meet any one better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tiny hands. My friends think they are creepy and my mom thinks they look like bird hands. Birds don't have hands.

I like to think people are noticing my eyes. To be honest though, I'm pretty sure it is the cleavage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Nina Simone, Otis Redding, Billie Holiday
Books: Power of One, Demian
Movies: Princess Bride, Children of Men, Ghostbusters, Lost in Translation
Food: Every single thing. Except lemongrass.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, wine, travel, comfortable bed, brunch, terrariums.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Building things and planning things. Then I think about travelling to places and exploring places. After that I think about cooking food and eating food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rallying the coworkers and/or friends for happy hour. Then rallying the same coworkers and friends for dinner. Then after dinner.... I work hard all week and look forward to getting everyone together to let off some steam.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm inherently lazy. I used to play on multiple sports teams to stop from staying home doing nothing but watching Law and Order marathons. But since I busted my knee, now I volunteer with charities and win all the pub quizzes in town to keep myself away from the couch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind being project managed every once in a while. Or if you want to try that new (or old) place down the street. If you like dinner parties, six course meals, or Totino's Party Pizza.

Mostly I want to hang out with someone who wants to go places and do things and push me to continue to go places and do things. I also need a golf instructor.