Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Corvallis, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 17, 2014
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Imagine that... A female who's not so fond of talking about her self :)
Just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a hairstylist + makeup artist fighting my way to the top of my game. Being a mama to my beautiful daughter & proving to her how far being a confident, hardworking, gorgeous & strong woman will get you
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, yoga, my profession, photography, dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile & my confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I hope they serve beer in heaven & to kill a mockingbird are top faves.
Shows- the big bang theory, how I met your mother, weeds, breaking bad
Movies- waynes world, tommy boy, anything adam sandler, dogma, mall rats, clerks, the god father, the dangerous lives of the alter boys, igby goes down, the wackness + many more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (family is a big deal to me)
My phone
Fashion (on a professional level, also a passion of mine)
The gym (I appreciate a healthy lifestyle in general)
The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, for sure. I know being a stylist has a reputation for being a "mindless profession," but the wonderful thing about what I do is, you get back what you put in. If you choose to work for minimum wage at a supercuts, you'll spend your whole life there with little to show for it. If you work hard, research, set your goal & reach for the stars, what I do can & will take me anywhere. The goal is to be styling for runway fashion in Nyc for fashion week. "It will be mine, oh yes, it will be mine"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my daughter & friends.
I'm lucky that my parents also live here, anytime I need a break from being mama they gladly watch my kiddo. So some fridays I am out boogying, having a some drinks & letting loose.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I have already admitted, its that that I have a daughter. I'm not looking for someone to play daddy, she already has one. Truthfully, if I date someone I met on this site & it became serious, chances are that, that someone wouldn't meet her for a very long time.