Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Emma782

48 Fremont, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Geocaching to Thinkgeek;
Disneyland to NFL

28.59% geek. Fluent enough for cocktail party conversation about comics, movies, and a few shows.

Palace Hotel to mountain cabins.

Equally at home at REI, at Best Buy, at the art supply store, and at the fabric store.

Anglophile. Would love to visit Britain again; would love to live there again.

Biggest disappointment: Living in Britain when I did (1996-1999) resulted in permanent deferral as a blood donor. To this day, not being able to donate blood breaks my heart. I still look for ways to compensate for that loss.

I have an iPhone and I'm not afraid to use it, but don't have to be surgically separated from it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Project Night Night, kennel quilts, looking for ways to add joy to the lives of my friends, geocaching, enjoying Disneyland. The order changes, and progress is faster on some fronts than others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Process analysis.

I am a minor deity when it comes to working with MS Word.

Defining my success point so I can win.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, some David Weber, most Heinlein, most H. Beam Piper, some Asimov, some Asprin, some Anne McCaffrey, Pride & Prejudice, Chronicles of Narnia.

Movies: Lord of the Rings, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, Captain America, Thor, Green Lantern, much (maybe most) Disney, much Pixar.

Shows: (television) - Home & Garden, cooking, science, investigation, Star Trek, Firefly, Mcguyver. Glad for TiVo, but will never turn down time with friends in favor of time with television.

Food (in no particular order): Indian, Italian, Afghani, teppan, sushi, Continental, American, "California". Pastries/cookies/cakes/quick breads.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making a difference, and looking for the cause that sparks my passion and energy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Contemplating the blissful self indulgences that lie ahead over the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you head-boop kittens and say "hello" when a toddler hands you a pretend phone.

Also, if you speak English, and not bingo.