Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmmaGoLightlyNC

31 Greensboro, NC Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-Just relocated from Denver, CO last fall and looking to meet some fun new people.
-I'm a high school Spanish teacher and love my job and students.
-I'm a huge fan of golf and play as often as I can
-I LOVE the accents here in the south
- My father was a Marine and my brother is currently active duty trying to fill his shoes. I love and support our troops!
-I'm a huge daddy's girl and also his only daughter. *Buyer beware* he's a huge smart ass and loves intimidating boys I bring home. So I hope you can handle yourself in a battle of wits if you were to meet him.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching and travelling.

I just got back from Spain and can't wait to go back!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can shoot my Glock 23 within an 1" grouping at 50'. I hear that's a pretty good shot ;P (My dad taught me to shoot when I was 10 and I also own an Arsenal AK-47 and a Remington 12ga, so creepers beware!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair. Natural blondes aren't as common around here I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- 50 Shades of Grey...Duh
Movies- I just watched Django and that was fascinating
Shows- How I Met Your Mother, Burn Notice, and any crime drama
Music- Avett Brothers are my favorite!
Food- Chipotle's. Definitely Chipotle's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Diet Coke
2. My puppy Daisy
3. Red wine
4. My comfy bed
5. My Android
6. Chipotle's chicken burritos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lesson plans and if risking a hangover is worth opening this bottle of wine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully at a live music event. If not with friends or maybe just at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 2 hidden piercings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just should! But if you message me in "text language" I will either ignore you or be a smart ass. Form a proper sentence gentlemen!