Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmmaM212

25 Bournemouth, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Emma.

Living in Bournemouth but grew up in Derby (which is in the East Midlands, NOT up north) - so people who will make fun of the way I say bath, glass etc. need not apply.
Don't know that many people down here, so looking to meet some new people and have fun.
I love watching amazingly bad films (if you've seen, and loved, Troll 2, we are meant to be), hiding my hideously competitive nature in pub quizzes and a good novelty accessory.
I can be ditzy at times (I once sat in a stranger's car for a hour without realising. Enough said.) and am unbelievably clumsy, but I love a good laugh - often at my own expense - and going crazy on the dancefloor.
If you want to know anything else (that's not, y'know, weird or kinky), just get in touch!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a press officer and before that I was a reporter for a local newspaper - where, among other things, I was lucky enough to help operate on a dog, all in the name of journalism... (Yes, that actually happened. Yes, I nearly passed out.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
throwing some shapes on the dancefloor. My signature move is a point to an invisible watch on my wrist, to signify time. It works for practically every song.
I also do a pretty mean robot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I should really say something cheesy like my winning smile, or my kind eyes, but, honestly, it's probably just the fact that I'm fairly tall (5 foot 10). Oh, and my amazing boobs....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would like to think I have rather eclectic tastes, and like a bit of everything (except salmon. I can't stand salmon.) - but that doesn't make for a very enlightening profile so here are a few of my absolute faves:
cheesy pop music, The Hunger Games (books and film), Only Connect and other horribly difficult quiz shows, America's/Britain's/Azerbaijan's Next Top Model (delete as appropriate) and other trashy reality shows, microwave popcorn, girly chick lit, historical novels, sushi, Alan Partridge, surfing (not proper surfing, just lying on a board and hoping a wave carries me surfing), 30 Rock, elaborate cocktails, a good buffet, my slanket (that's a blanket with sleeves for the uninitiated.), Judd Apatow films, vodka from my girly pink hipflask, crispy duck pancakes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, I think I'd be pretty screwed without my brain, heart, lungs, liver, kidneys and spleen (does anybody actually know what the spleen does? I just know that it's one of those things that is pretty lethal if ruptured...)
Oh, and obviously, my family and friends yadda yadda etc etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether it is socially acceptable to still have cartoon dogs on my stationery...?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally, round a friend's house, playing ridiculous drinking games and mixing a few potent cocktails, before dancing the night away in some so-bad-it's-good club somewhere.
But I am usually knackered and under my beloved slanket, watching a trashy film and stuffing my face with snacks before falling asleep at an embarrassingly early time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once, unintentionally, gave a donkey an erection.
If that's not a talking point, I don't know what is...