Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmmaRK

25 F Medina, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:10pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Arabic (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I promise to try not to ramble, but no guarantees. I recently moved here from Maine to help with family and maybe go to grad school here. I want to get my masters some day. All I have is a cat (I promise I'm not a crazy cat chick) so I'm looking to meet new people I can share a beer with more than anything. If something happens or it develops into something more, awesome.

I'm rather creative, I have a penchant for writing short stories when I have the free time and I blame a love of the written word. I also love to argue with people, I think it's a great way to learn about them. I love art of all kinds, but I'm a scientist at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently trying to get into grad school when not working.
I’m really good at
I can generally turn my hand to anything, but cooking. Definitely cooking. Or baking. I must be Italian or German, I'm always feeding people.

I'm also an avid reader and musician. I can play the oboe and flute, and I'm currently learning how to play the violin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my glasses. Red glasses are apparently a rarity. Go figure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have favorite books, but I do have favorite authors, and among them are J. R. R. Tolkein, Neil Gaiman, Douglas Adams and Jane Austen (I was named for one of her characters, though I swear it's for the wrong one).

My favorite movie would have to be Kill Bill.

I don't really watch T.V., but I do like Eureka.

I'm a metal head. Classic, heavy, alternative, even melodic death metal (yes, that's a real thing, check out Amorphis they're amazing). I don't mind most forms of music, but I don't like modern rap (old school Beastie Boys or Eminem or whatever, I'll listen to that) or country music. It's just not appealing. I think it's the lack of actual lyrics.

I'm a vegetarian, so that's a tad limiting, but I'm willing to try anything twice within reason. My favorite food is Indian when eating out, when eating in I love the enchiladas my Mom makes. She finally gave me the recipe and I'm willing to share =]
The six things I could never do without
Atmospheric air.
Energy source.
Temperate warmth.
Water.
Sleep (though scientists don't really know why that is).
Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Truth be told, I'm usually thinking about "what if"s. Not, what if I had dated John instead of Doe, but rather what if the dinosaurs never went extinct? What if magick were real? Or if religion didn't exist?

Or food. When I get bored, my kitchen and I don't get along because my culinary experiments almost never end well for it. But they taste great, I promise!
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly, I'm reading. Or playing videogames. Or watching terrible SciFi movies. Face it, I'm a nerd =]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use men's deodorant. It smells better than women's which is always too flowery or frouffy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can answer my riddle:
Alive without breath,
As cold as death;
Never thirsty, ever drinking,
All in mail never clinking.

If you don't have an answer, ask a question or something. I get too many that are just "Hi" or some sexual overture. Have some class, please.