Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 26, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a cool and respectful guy with a great sense of humour , very lively and love life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and building my future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making someone I love scream and call my name 1 million times !!!!!!!! Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lovely smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hip hop and reggae
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family , laughter , curdling , romance , kissssss .............
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Becoming great ,and being creative
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am reading .........
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bed play , and making it hot !!!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u like my style ...........