Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmmyFC

30 F Charlestown, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say I am a laid back girl who wants to spend the day biking around the city and finish it with a beer and great laugh. I like to think I am a bit of an adventurer and always looking to have new challenges in life. I've lived on a Navy ship working for an NGO in the south pacific and hope to keep travel a priority.
That being said--I moved to Boston for college almost 10 years ago and fell in love with New England and the city of Boston. I appreciate it as a place I come home to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an intensive care nurse and recently completed my master's degree to be a nurse practitioner, which I finished while working full time. It was one of the hardest things I have ever done and can't believe I had the stamina to do it.
I find great fulfillment in my work life. Now that school is over, I am ready to get back to deciding what I should do with my time off instead of school work!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing games-- scrabble, celebrity, lawn games
knowing the words to any song on the radio in the first bar-- I think these are pretty important
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ginger qualities!-- maybe my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Road, The Invisible Man, Wild, Into the woods, Reading Lolita in Tehran, The Alchemist-- I always have a New Yorker in my bag to read in a free moment
T.V.: Homeland, VEEP, Top Chef,--just started watching The Sopranos for the first time and am stuck in it
Food: Sushi! I dream about Maryland steamed crabs all year long, Always looking for an excuse to eat Oysters
Music: I listen to mix of everything- I am good at the windows down, open road sing along
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Living near the water or a short drive to the beach
My Bike
This American Life/NPR
Laughing with friends/family
Cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next 10 years will look like for me. How can I spend the most time outside on my days off? How can I squeeze in the most travel with my time off and money?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies--If I am working that Friday I will head for drinks with coworkers. If not sometimes I am out for a happy hour or in cooking at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a partner in crime to explore and banter with! If you are interested in smart conversation, enjoy a great meal out or a day of outdoor adventure, and know how to not take life too seriously.