Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmmyG87

26 F New Ulm, MN

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am sweet, kind, and genuine. I think that I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh.
I love the outdoors..exploring, fishing, hunting, photography, camping.. anything. I also love animals. I have a B. S degree in Wildlife Management and would like to either work with waterfowl or large carnivores.
I grew up on a 300 acre farm in New Ulm, MN so the outdoors have always been a part of my life!
I enjoy spending time with friends and making others laugh. I am laid-back but I can be serious when I have to be. I am also driven and will do anything to get where I want to be in life. I enjoy cooking and baking and would love someone to
share my creations with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to one day specialize in waterfowl or large carnivore ecology. My "long shot" dream is to work with gray wolves
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying Physically Active. I try to exercise for at least an hour everyday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, that I am usually smiling, and that I am full of energy. I guess that I am kinda short too! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Where the Red Fern Grows, To Kill a Mockingbird

Movie- Varsity Blues, The Shining, Elf,

TV Show.. Don't watch too much TV but I like Supernatural.. though it is loosing its appeal now that it is in the 7th season
Also, as much as they frustrate me sometimes, I like watching the Vikings and Twins. But in general I do enjoy watching football, baseball, hockey, and sometimes golf and tennis. I played golf for 7 years and still have fun getting out on a course.

Music- Classic Rock. Love it. I have been to tons of Classic rock and some new rock concerts

Food-Really anything - not to picky
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The outdoors, music, friends, family, love, and coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting my dream job, what my next adventure is gonna be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, chillin' at home.. its an open book really.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests, you want to get to know me better, or if I spark your interest!