Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Silver Spring, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 23
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Politics / Government
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Polish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy-going person and love to laugh. I love new experiences, meeting people, and learning about different cultures. If I could do one thing the rest of my life, it would be traveling--I've been to 15 countries and counting. I'm in love with Europe--I love almost everything about it (minus its gruesome history). I like to keep busy with yoga, reading, and Zumba. I'm originally from Michigan, just south of the Detroit area and love Detroit baseball (go Tigers!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in the D.C. area for the last couple of years. I've since completed my Masters and have a job in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading am usually reading all the time. I like a variety of genres and authors, always looking for something new or something I wouldn't normally pick up myself. My all time favorite is Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen; also love Richard Russo, Chimanada Ngozi Adichie, and Khaled Hosseini.

My favorite movie is When Harry Met Sally. Other favorites include Fight Club, Zombieland, Love Actually, the Invention of Lying, Grandma's Boy, and the Big Chill to name a few.

In terms of TV shows, I'm a big fan of what makes me laugh--The Mindy Project, Arrested Development, the Office (before Steve Carrel left), How I Met Your Mother, Friends, and Girls. I'm also a fan of the Newsroom, the West Wing, Alias, the Americans, and the Big Bang Theory.

With music, I'm going to be cliche' and say that I like too much, across too many genres to list: rock, punk rock, classic rock, pop, country, jazz...

In terms of food, my options are a little more limited with my being a vegetarian. But I'm always open to trying new things; I think trying new foods is one of the best ways to learn about a new culture. Some favorites include Italian, Indian, and Thai (all pretty vegetarian friendly).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Traveling
2. Something to read
3. The Detroit Tigers
4. My friends/family
5. Chapstick
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The beach, my future, learning a new language, my interests, my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends enjoying a drink (or two) or finishing my book.