Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Emo-veggie-bow

32 M San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've lived on the Peninsula for most of my life, and I LOVE it. If I had to describe myself, it would be a hybrid of jock and geek. Though, I'm also something of a nerd wannabe. Usually, I'm rather formal and polite in person, but I don't seem to have any trouble being weird and goofy when chatting online. Oh sure, normal is nice and comfortable, but weird can be rather fun and interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm pursing a new career path in the automotive industry. So far I've acquired my smog inspection license, and as of 2014 I'll be looking to become a smog repair technician.

Outside of work, I focus a lot of my time on conditioning and various forms of material arts (Kung Fu, Muay Thai, Boxing, Jiu Jitsu, etc). I also take part in teaching children Kung Fu.
I’m really good at
I consider myself a good student and teacher. I'm always eager to learn anything and everything, and I happily welcome those who wish to pick my mind. I also give awesome back massages. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure. Maybe that I keep in shape? *shrugs*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dummy Us Down, It's a Sprawl World, Generation Debt.

Movies: Rocky series (Manly!), 300 (MANLY!), Dumb and Dumber (Funny!).

Music: EVERYTHING! Rap, almost every form of rock, reggae, house, techno, various foreign music, etc.

Food: Thai, Chinese, and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family & Friends
2) My Health
3) Training
4) Internet
5) My Car
6) Dancing!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Typically, I spend most of time thinking about work, training, and family. Though, sometimes I amuse myself by thinking up crazy scenarios. It's nice being able to make yourself laugh. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out, then going home to rest. (Exciting!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Making silly faces in the mirror while nobody is looking.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
... you're looking for a new friend in the area, looking to learn martial arts, looking for a training partner, or you think I'm cute.