Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EmoPagan1988

25 F Brooks, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18, 2009
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
okay I'm guessing this just has to do with who I am right?

Well, obviously I'm pagan and I guess you could say I'm emo, but not in the high-school sense, my intended meaning is that I am a passionate person. I'm very open about everything so anything I don't list in this profile that you would like to know just ask.

One more thing about me... All my life I've dreamed of living on the southern coast of the US... you know, Southeast, Southwest, or Gulf Coast. I hate living in a landlocked state like Wisconsin. Lol, I guess you could say that I'm a SoCal girl at heart. Well, without the Abercrombie and Fitch.

Oh and one more thing. My best friend in RL is joecooks87. Mess with him or break his heart and you'll have to deal with me.

Myspace: www.myspace.com/caelaberdene
Yahoo: seiko_maruhana@yahoo.com
MSN/Windows Live: vampyrenami@hotmail.com
E-mail (you spam me, I break you): ginalee.raschke@gmail.com

I am beautiful, amorous, and vivacious
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm doing my best to be a mother and student, not in school yet but I want to go to school for graphic design/electronic pre-press or to be a doctor. I know, they don't seem like they go together but eh.... they're both something I love.
I’m really good at
Well.....I hear I'm good at drawing, writing, and singing. Also I'm good at both being in photographs and taking photographs...well maybe not at the same time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: too many, but my favorite authors are Gena Showalter, Terry Brooks, Karen Marie Moning, Amanda Quick, and Stephen King.

Movies: Again, a lot to list! lol. A few favorites include Fight Club, Sweeney Todd, The Shadowless Sword, Hero, The Ocean's trilogy, Star Wars (the whole thing), Knocked Up, Juno, Surf's Up, I Know Who Killed Me, and 50 First Dates.

Music: I like almost anything, mostly Rock of all kinds, including Black Metal to Alternative, I do also like a few R&B and Country songs. I really also like Asian pop/rock, and my guilty pleasure is N*Sync.... I know I know.....sorry.

Food: Anything fancy and foreign is good, but every now and again a good, healthy burger does the trick!
The six things I could never do without
In order:

6. A nice, good headboard (get to know me better and I'll explain that one)
5. My guitar
4. Music
3. Religion, mine specifically.
2. The Ocean (really, who could?)
1. My son, Connor Matthew.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly characters I put into my stories. I create a whole life for them and then I use them in a story, and the cool part is, when I write, my characters take on a life of their own and the story writes itself.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home writing or chilling out with a small group of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hm....well I could admit a lot, like I said I'm pretty open...but for now let's leave it this way:

I am bipolar, unmedicated. I can control it, but sometimes I lose it. I try my best never to hurt those close to me but I slip sometimes, i know this will probably screw up my chances with people but hey, at least I'm honest.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If and only if you take me seriously, and don't mind the fact that I have a little heathen boychild.