Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Emobe

24 Utica, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, the name's Derek!

I've been told that I'm outgoing but I don't know about that. Trying to describe myself in my own words is incredibly difficult!! What I can say is that I'm an all around handyman that enjoys hanging out with my friends, playing video games, working on cars, and spending time at the shooting range or club. Oh who am I kidding, 80% of the time I'm at work, I'm a Pre-Production Test Driver.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, trying to find a nice rave to go to to let off some steam.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping a cool head in emergency situations and being there for all my friends. I also happen to be a general badass when it comes to video games. I also help my friend make EDM, I kinda have an ear for balancing music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
According to several different sources, I have this awesome mysterious vibe. And I have brilliantly colored eyes!

Another thing I've been told was I have "One of those smiles that just draw you in."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like Sci-Fi novels, the real ones not the strange ones that always seem to fill the shelves at the store.

As for movies, I like the occasional zombie flick, but I tend to stick with the action and comedy genres.

Food? Uhh, I enjoy steak, the pizza from this place in Flint, MI, a bunch of other stuff but I'm not all that picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
My Cell Phone
My Friends
A Computer
An Automobile
Just enough money to get a gallon or two of gas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Normally when I'm at work I try to keep a song in my head, it gets pretty boring driving around the ford proving ground.
Other than that it gives me plenty to think out what I'm going to do when I get home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home with my laptop. Unless I go hit up the club. Or working. More than likely working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play MMOs a lot...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting and you want to get to know me better!