Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Emolicious03

29 F Dyersburg, TN

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Emily. I am 29. I live in Dyersburg. I am a singer/songwriter, but I work full-time. Above everything, I am a Christian. I'm not looking for random hookups. I have my own vehicle and apartment. I am fun, outgoing, adventurous, kind, honest, trustworthy, responsible, and everything else awesome. I am a big girl, so if you are shallow and judgmental, next please. I like going out to do karaoke with friends from time to time. I also like going bowling, even though I am the worst at it. I like fishing and boating. I could sit all day and fish :) I am a country girl....raised by a hard-working farming family. I love 4 wheelers, muddin, bonfires, shooting guns, and going to the river or lake. There is not much I don't like to do. I am a joker and always laughing or making someone else laugh....life is too short to be boring :) Hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life, working, having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything musical.....making people laugh, making people feel better about themselves, breaking the ice, holding conversation, putting my heart and soul into what I believe in
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my eyes. People say I am very approachable. I have a kind spirit. I am a sweetheart :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fried Green Tomatoes, The Help, Beautiful Disaster, Stolen Life, Messenger, anything by Nicholas Sparks Movie: Dirty Dancing, Anchorman, Elf, Steel Magnolias, anything Tyler Perry or with Will Ferrell Music: Joss Stone, The Rolling Stones, Prince, Jason Aldean, Adele, Hunter Hayes, Hank Williams Jr., Willie Nelson, Beyonce, Pink Floyd, I could go on and on and on. I love it all!!! Food: Japanese, good ole sould food, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Music, Laughter, Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
weird things....trying to figure out how and why things work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably doing karaoke somewhere or catching a movie. I love bonfires and going to the Lake. I am spontaneous, so you just never know!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am way too trusting
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have your stuff together. If you are fun!