Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Adelaide, Australia Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–100
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:12am
White, Other
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on space camp
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a clinical trial volunteer and I'm attempting university for a third time (what the heck am I thinking?). I also invest in art from blue chip artists and have it leased for a small amount of money and to sell or give away in retirement. I crave freedom so I love to find effective ways of living comfortably for as little work as possible - there is nothing I hate more than a full schedule. But alas, sometimes it's good to have busy periods. But lots of space is a good thing otherwise I get stifled. I love composing music, going for a hike, cycling on the Torrens, and importantly, being supportive to my friends.

I'd love to get back into martial arts at some point (going with a friend would be fun) and if I ever find the time, working towards a private pilot's licence would be neat (but unlikely). I also have a bad habit of moving states every couple of years. I have to say though, Adelaide has been the great city to live in so far and I've made many connections - so expect me to stick around :).

I have interests in many different things and I'd like to find, and appreciate someone who also has a broad range of interests. Someone who aspires to contribute to humanity by teaching, rallying for human rights, or enlightening our senses by painting upon a canvas are great examples :)!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm alright at composing music and I'm told I give good back massages too (not to be confused with sex - although I love that too) :P. If for some reason I've composed something on piano for you - you know I have pretty solid feelings for you ;).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I'm mild mannered and other times I'm wild! I guess it's a matter of cracking that shell. The other thing is that I don't make it entirely easy for people to know me - I'm far more comfortable on a 1-to-1 basis :)!

Another thing people notice is that I'm spacey. I admit it's hard keeping my attention on one thing ALL the time. Given the chance I'll dither and procrastinate wherever I can. This is where your boot comes in and tell me to stop being lazy ;).

I also really like my space and appreciate time by myself to chill out :). I do however, care greatly for those which I am close.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: I'm not really a person that reads... although I do love reading textbooks, anything that makes you think, has unexpected twists, or evokes an emotional response. Books on self-improvement can be worthwhile too :).

MOVIES: I like most things EXCEPT most soppy romantic movies and most musicals... sorry :P! Although, the more I experience love, the more I'm open to soppy romantic movies... oh God, someone help me. Love sci-fi, thrillers, and comedies that make me laugh uncontrollably ;).

MUSIC: Ooh... I like a large range of music so this is hard... I like most of the newer music, electronica, and some classical music :). I usually warm to other people's style (unless it's hardcore country and western haha).

FOOD: I love hot and spicy red and green Thai curries! Also a well made Japanese beef teriyaki or a bento box is among the best food I love to eat :). I have a weakness for chocolate and I also love taro milk tea and coconut juice :).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
SPACE TO GROW & LEARN: I'll quench my thirst for any pursuits for beauty, style, or knowledge in any form that it comes in! Right now that means brushing up on some French - fun, but I suck at it haha. Also, I feel like finding inventive ways to create good interior spaces and helping my casual clothing style to become a little more edgy. There's no miracles here - it'll be a slow and continuous work in progress haha.

GREAT FRIENDS: Precious friends... they keep you sane, healthy, happy, and a give you a sense of belonging ^_^! I find I anchor myself in relationships and I tend to get along with a wide range of people :).

FREEDOM: Freedom to do anything I damn well want (as long as I am respectful to the people I care about). This possibly means plenty of 'me' time where I can chill on my own.

SELF-REFLECTION: Introspection is important for stable & grounded human beings - so that we can improve ourselves when things don't go quite right and pat ourselves on the back when things go the way we want them :)!

A ROOF OVER MY HEAD & FOOD IN MY STOMACH: As long as this is fulfilled I'll generally be pretty happy. Although, take away my space where I work my creative wonders and I'll shake my fist at you, in the face, with a chair :P.

A SPECIAL PERSON: You know! A partner I can get along with, lend a helping shoulder to, and do naughty things with haha. Also, I LOVE kissing and passionate gentle biting. The inside part of your leg, preferably. A friend and someone to hang with would be cool and really, what's a bite on the buttocks amongst friends?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I really feel I want to do my own thing and not be bound to a particular job. Explore the world, go on adventures, hang out with friends and do those things I really want to do. It'd be great to have a partner in crime to explore it with :).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ovulating. You see, I ovulate weekly - meaning that on every Friday night I get extremely antsy :P.

Hanging out with friends is good whether it be indoors enjoying a board game or out and about watching a drag show ~ Y'know I get drunk on about two drinks... probably because I don't go out often... I'll be totally happy sitting in watching a DVD, playing video games, or chatting with someone too. Sexually charged mucking about that may or may not lead on to something else would be on these cards :D. That is, if I feel I know you well enough :P...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Do you ever get spontaneous erections on a bus or train :O!? I refuse to get off until it subsides! Think unsexy thoughts... think unsexy thoughts...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like a new pal, or maybe if you'd just like play a board game or go bungee jumping or hike some random mountain. Also Adelaide based peeps who want to catch up for lunch with a few friends! Hit me up if this sounds like you ;).