Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Miami, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 8, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, if you are a couple looking for a threesome, I'm not interested. Just because Iike boys and girls does not mean I want to join your relationship. I am here looking for a relationship.

Now back to me, I am self sufficient, own my home and have a good job. I am also a mess, but who isn't? I want to be good and organized but the messy side seems to win. I want to be spontaneous and free spirited but the pragmatic side rears its predictable head from time to time. I am looking for a person Who can balance me a bit. In return, I offer loyalty, amazing passion and adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with brilliant researchers as a nurse practitioner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and telling other people how to fix their life while completely ignoring my own brilliant advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my good manners. I am unfailingly polite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything historical fiction is on my bookshelves. It's like cheating, others learn about a period and then weave a magical story so I can learn it too. Namely, Anne Rice before she found god, Ken Follet for his beautiful portrayal of erecting a cathedral, and Margaret George's Cleopatra. Newly discovered is alternative histories like the Kushiel series (full of kinky fun).
Currently on my DVR is Game Of Thrones, Vampire Diaries, Law & Order:SVU, Glee, Mad Men, HIMYM, and most obsessed with Jim Parsons on The Big Bang Theory.
Music I am very open, currently I have tickets for Madonna, Idina Metzel and Florence +the machine (loving her lately)!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brain
My family
My gay harem
Access to bodies of water
My sleeping mask
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where am I going with my life. Who will I it with? What is my five year plan? Right now no answers but maybe online dating will give me one answer?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Take a disco nap and then either go dancing or dinner with my gay boy harem.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will tell you on the 3rd date .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No ifs, just message me. I begin painfully shy, but inside I'm bold.