Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Emris333

65 Ann Arbor, MI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is amazing—isn’t it? Mine is full of making music (as a flutist, performer and recording artist), good friends, meaningful expression and a real passion for living my dreams. Spring is coming up and what a kick it is to have good company to enjoy all kinds of indoor and outdoor adventures.

Recently moved to Ann Arbor after 22 years in Austin, living very rustically deep in the country. Now I'm appreciating city life as well. I'm at a wonderful place in my life where all the things I've been working for over the years are coming into focus. I'm a musician and healer who works with the art and science of sound-healing.

And as much as I enjoy a strong spiritually-infused sense of purpose, for me it's just as much about sharing the simple pleasures of everyday life with those near and dear. Having a rich and healthy personal life combined with powerful successes in the world is what really feels good to me... and these are the qualities I look for in a man as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
... playing the flute, hanging with friends, cooking up something healthy and delicious, cavorting in nature, enjoying spiritual community, and luxuriously, at times doing nothing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... tuning anything, after having tuned more than a half-million strings!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... is that I've got a lot of good energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bach, Celtic fusion, jamming and improvising in almost any style, dance, anything with a great beat, cooking, music festivals, concerts. Adore movies. Big on nature; actually like camping. Love parties.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
... pleasure, consciousness, music, cats, happiness & friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... work and play, though my favorite state often involves not thinking at all about much of anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... socializing, enjoying free time, getting ready for weekend gigs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... is that I don't need a man to be happy, and I'm happy to be with a man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you're interested in knowing a bit more about me.