Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EnHallucination

29 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:44pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This profile is subject to small changes over time, just as humans adapt to the world around them so should they adapt that information in introductory profiles. Feel free to message me if you have any questions. ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying this journey and everything within it which leads me towards the goals I seek to achieve. I recently graduated from SFSU with a B.A. in American History. Due to my adjusted interest in the subject I have decided to go back to school for other courses to fulfill my current interests/hobbies.

I am happily involved in a polyamorous relationship with my primary partner VictorianXVixen . If you feel compelled to message me I would ask that you to check out her profile before doing so, thankyou. :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching myself new and interesting things (i.e DIY mechanics, computer science -there is always room to grow in these fields-) Devoting myself to those who are important to me- Family, Friends, and Loved Ones. Enjoying life and everything about it. Experiencing the world from many aspects. I love Multitasking, Listening, Asking questions, and giving back rubs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can be fairly shy at first but once I have warmed up to a person one might not be able to stop me from talking. Physically I would have to say my hair is usually the first thing that other people tend to notice right away. I've also been told that I have nice eyes but I'll leave that up to you to decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Snatch, Hot Fuzz, Silent Hill, Howls Moving Castle and My Neighbor Totoro.

Series: Planet Earth, Man vs. Wild, The Human Face, This Emotional Life, No Reservations, Dexter, House, NCIS and other select cop dramas, nature, science and social documentaries, Invader Zim, Full Metal, Ouran, Fruits Basket, Chobits, Clannad, Family Guy in small doses, X-Men, Dr. Who, Torchwood and Firefly.

Books: Shadows in the Asylum, Smoke and Mirrors, JTHM, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Narrative of the life of Frederick Douglass, All Quiet on the Western Front, Catcher in the Rye

Reading: American Gods,

To be read: DMT the Spiritual Molecule

-Cruxshadows, VNV, Assemblage 23, Smiths, Grendel, Aesthetic Perfection, Project Pitchfork, The Cure, Abney Park, Imperative Reaction, Anders Manga and many more!

Rock
-Aerosmith, Billy Idol, Blink 182, Deftones, Duran Duran, (old) Green Day, (old) Guns N Roses
Harmonious,
-Bluetech, Buckethead, Tool

-Ibenji, Dubba Jonny, Flux Pavilion, Coolie Monsta, Bar 9, Blackheart, Culprate, Cyberoptix, Eprom, Free the Robots, The Glitch Mob, Konan Sound, NiT GriT, Helatrobus, Zeno

plus Funk, Jazz, Reggae, Latin (Ozomatli & Santana) and select local hip-hop/rap. I can keep an open ear and mind to all new forms of music as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any particular order:
Music
Almonds & Dark Chocolate
Good reading material
Bike rides
Documentaries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to leave a positive force behind the trail I lead in life.

What we are suppose to be doing here on earth and how that may oppose some aspects of our everyday lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely studying or doing homework
Watching one of the series listed above.
Traveling out for the weekend.
Partaking in pleasures life has to offer.
Convincing myself to go out for a bike ride before sunset.
Hopefully hosting a game night or out enjoying SF night life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly love the rain, especially when I can run through it and return inside to a warm home with a hot shower.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
~ You'd like to catch a show.
~ You have any questions
~ You enjoy scenic bike rides
~ You're looking for a work out partner
~ You find snuggling up and watching geeky documentaries a favorite past time

... you find yourself returning to this section of my profile.

-- I do not bite or bark, unless we discuss matters beforehand, :D --

I am always looking to connect with new friends as well. If you found any common interests that you would like to chat about or even hang out in a completely platonic matter I am open to hear you out. :D

If you know or seen me elsewhere other than the interwebs feel free to message me even if it is just to say hello. XD