Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EncinitasGary

60 M Encinitas, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a successful guy who stays fit and has a variety of interests. I enjoy hiking, snow skiing mountain biking, walks on the beach, and spending time with friends. I love lazy mornings cuddling in bed or sharing the Sunday newspaper at the local coffee shop.

My friends will tell you that I am honest, loving and loyal. But then again I pay them to say that… Did I mention I have a good sense of humor? I’m also easy going, fun to be with and passionate.

My idea of a fun evening is enjoying a meal at a nice restaurant before going to the theater, meeting friends at a happy hour or dinner, going to a party or… Actually anything can be fun when you’re with someone you care about. Well maybe not a root canal but pretty much anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it spending time with old friends and making new one.
I’m really good at
All kind of things. Especially anything with my hands. Creative or useful, sometimes both. My friends sometimes call me MacGyver because I can fix anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm easy to get to know and fun to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A good paperback or book of Sudoku to get me through an airplane flight.

Action, Drama, Intrigue, Sci-Fi, indie or foreign films are my favorite. I enjoy a strong female lead equally as well as a strong male lead. TV favorites include the PBS NewsHour, Homeland, Dexter, Game Of Thrones, etc.

I have season tickets at the La Jolla Playhouse and enjoy other venues as well.

I enjoy listening to live music at Calypso or dancing to it at Kraken or wherever. My Pandora stations include Adele, Colbie Caillat, Damien Rice, Fleetwood Mac, Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, Pink...

Ethnic foods are my favorite. Thai, Mexican, Italian, etc. But I love steak and seafood as well...
The six things I could never do without
Love, friendships, enjoying life and the belief that people are basically good if given the chance to be so. Did I mention travel, the theater, skiing, cycling and...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I haven't met the person I'm going to spend the rest of my life with yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for you to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to find out more about me and discover if I am the one you have been looking for :-)