Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Encore_

21 M Vienna, Austria

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I’m Kevin, 21 years of age and from a cloudy and small country named Austria (no, not the one with the kangaroos! Haha ;)).

My hobbies are breaking both my legs while rolling down a snowy mountain (also known as skiing), staring at random letters and numbers (reading), throwing a ball at random people (basketball), looking at random pics at a display (computer/TV) and of course sitting on a strange gear trampling my legs off (bicycling/the gym).

So, I have (maybe a bit awkward) sense of humour, I’m ambitious, am a (hopeless) romantic. A romantic evening for me would be watching the sunset at a beautiful ocean. And of course, I am mentally stable (hey, my psychiatrist said so! Haha ;P)

I only entertain a small, but a circle of good friends, so to many I come off as a bit of a "lonely wolf" so to speak. But hey, I am the better in relationships ;)

If you like to get to know me or have any questions/commentaries/complaints, hit me up! ;)
What I’m doing with my life
This September I'll start studying national economy at University.
Also working in a sidejob.
I’m really good at
I've been told to be a very good listener.
no idea if it's true. *shrugs*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I somehow like Horror/mystery books.
Meaning anything from HP Lovecraft or E.A. Poe

Movies: Ice Age, Pirates of the Carribean, Nightmare before Christmas (I love Tim Burton movies), Star Wars

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, King of Queens, Two and a Half-Men (stopped when Charlie Sheen left though), and of course "Married with Children" (Al Bundy).

Music: Eminem, Bon Jovi, AC/DC, 2pac, 50 Cent, KISS, Kanye West, Jay-Z, a few Songs from two steps from hell.

Food: Italian and Chinese, but particularly: Pizza, Lasagne and Spaghetti.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

- Family
- Goals in Life
- Pets (Love my dog and cat)
- Gaining new Knowledge
- Sports
- tea and cacao (call me a snob, i don't care lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the number 42.

(if you get it, please message me :D ;))
On a typical Friday night I am
there is not really a "typical friday night" for me.
could be anything from in the club, just casually hanging out with friends, to relaxing at home or studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i like this thing called love.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
honestly i think making a list with what my future gf HAS to have is kind of arrogant - but to hell with it, it's not like i have to prove myself to anyone here :P

1) you have high self-confidence. seems like many men find that unattractive, but i once had a gf with little to no self-confidence and that's not really a woman for me.
to be totally honest, i rahter have an arrogant women by my side than one with little or no confidence in her self.

2) you are talkative: depending on my mood and the People i am with i can be bubbly or also totally quiet, but generally i am more the quiet type (quiet not as in shy, but as in inapproachable). so the woman by my side should tcomplement me on that side of me.

4) you are honest and kind: self-explanatory i think.

5) you are educated: of course i don't wanna be with a stupid brat, plus i appreciate intelligent conversations....on the Couch, before the chimney, with a bottle of wine perhaps? ;) lol coming off track here.

6) you take good care of yourself: don't get me wrong, i don't ask for for a 24/7 supermodel, but i take good care of myself too, and i kind of expect that from my future gf too. not too much to ask, or what do you think?

7) you notice there is no Point 3)....lol kidding

8) you are open-minded: that would be a big plus too.