Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Vienna, Austria Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.79m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very friendly and polite man. In a relationship, i am absolutely loyal, passionate, honest and care a lot about my girlfriend. I am clever and intelligent. I enjoy intellectual conversations, among reading a book, watching a movie or also going out from time to time. Travelling, checking out new locations/events are further hobbies of mine.

In my freetime i like doing sports, reading, and playing Video games. Kind of an All-rounder :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying Economy & Business.
Also working part-time as accountant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a shoulder to cry on

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like Horror/mystery books.
Meaning anything from HP Lovecraft or E.A. Poe

Movies: Ice Age, Pirates of the Carribean, Indiana Jones, Men in Black, Star Wars

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, King of Queens, Two and a Half-Men (stopped when Charlie Sheen left though), Modern Family and of course "Married with Children" (Al Bundy).

Music: Eminem, Bon Jovi, AC/DC, KISS, Linkin Park

Video games: Mario Kart, Zelda - or better yet: everthing Nintendo, Mass Effect, Dragon Age, Civiization 5.

Food: Italian and Chinese, but particularly: Pizza, Lasagne and Spaghetti.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

- Family
- Goals in Life
- My 2 Cats
- Gaining new Knowledge
- Sports
- tea and cacao (call me a snob, me no care lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the number 42. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is not really a "typical friday night" for me.
could be anything from club, just casually hanging out with friends, to relaxing at home or studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if i would admit it here, it wouldn't be that private anymore, would it? :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you can hold a conversation
- you are talkative, more of an outgoing Person
- you are honest and nice
- you want to