Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Endeah

43 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian, White, Other
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Keeping an eye out for a long-term partner in crime.

If you've read this far, keep going. It gets more dynamic 😉

I'm a thrill seeker, adventurist, yogi (certified), fun-loving, traveller, mysterious, couch-cuddler, love tatts and my 6 dermals. I'm very laid back with no kids (will adore yours though). I suppose I'm a fine balance between a hopeless romantic and a skeptic of love and cross between tomboy and sophistication.

I love creativity and I express myself best through photography, music and action. The "mixed tape" isn't dead.

Hopefully, you are .... honest, ambitious, adventurous, spontaneous, mentally and physically strong, a spirited conversationalist, a calm soul and a lover of animals. I have two cats but am by far the crazy cat lady.

** Sorry. No pic? No reply. In this digital era, there's no reason why your profile should be faceless.**
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my motorcycle. I really do. I'm a long distance, open road loving, free-spirited soul. I sing cheesy ass music in my helmet at the top of my lungs and can sometimes be caught dancing a bit while riding.

If you're a fellow rider, you get it. My handsome cager friends, I hope you can at least respect it.

I spend a lot of time in a hot yoga studio, did my certification in 2007 to deepen my knowledge. I love jazz bars with a glass of red in hand or hibernating in my personal bat cave. It really is cavernous.

I'm an avid traveller (or try to be). My goal is to visit someplace new every year, I typically travel solo but open to company. I've jumped out of a plane, parasailed, explored the deep sea world, ripped through the dirt roads of India, taken my firearms safety course (I've never shot a gun though -need to change that), participated in an authentic Mayan warrior midnight ritual, swam in cenotes, zip-lined, surfed .... I'm pretty much game for anything. Hopefully, you are too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to my intuition but I really need to sharpen my 'seize the moment' skills when it comes to men. I sometimes freeze out of shyness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice and observe different things. I'll make a point to ask five people and let you know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kite Runner, The Celestine Prophecy, Secret of Shambhala, The Book of Negroes, The Red Tent, Secret Daughter, anything by Paulo Coehlo and Stieg Larsson. Really, though. Too many to list.

Ambient/downtempo, House, Reggae, cheesy 70's & 80's music, some jungle, bossa nova, jazz, r&b old soul, salsa.

Food - Indian, Japanese, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Family/friends
Motorcycle
Passport
Camera
Passion

(Not in any kind of order.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people interact with one another and figuring out/understanding what fuels their behaviour.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whether solo or with friends ... movie, jazz club or home relaxing and letting go of the week. During riding season ... on my bike.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're comfortable in your own skin and at ease and happy being your true self.

You should be:
Adventurous
Classy yet rugged (you clean up nicely)
Chill and drama-free
Spontaneous
Travel-minded
Respectful to humankind and animals
Open to sharing the kitchen
Passionate
Generous
Able discuss current affairs and world issues.

MUST be single as in available (not married, no girlfriend, no complications, not separated).

Physical attraction and chemistry are extremely important so don't take it personal if I don't respond to your message.