Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EndlessOranges

26 Berkeley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a little shy but also easygoing and friendly. I am really into trying to understand how the world works and love talking about ideas. I am really passionate about trying to live my life true to ideals of mutual respect and solidarity. I went to college and studied Anthropology and Philosophy and it was really fun, and have since spent the last few years being an activist/radical and working especially with people screwed over by colonialism and policing.

I'm starting law school this fall.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to berkeley to go to grad school. Trying to figure out what is going on in this bay here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at (and love!) cooking with whatever food happens to be on hand. I also like cooking from recipes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have told me that they first noticed my kind and sexy eyes, but they might have just been trying to get me into bed...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Authors:

George Orwell, Kurt Vonnegut, Tom Robbins, David Graeber, Zizek, Edward Abbey, Dostoyevsky...

Favorite TV:

Parks and Recreation, the Office, House of Cards, Mad Men, Desperate Housewives...

Favorite Music:

Woody Guthrie, Miles Davis, Talib Kweli, Katy Perry, Macklemore, Robyn, Nana Grizol...

Food:

I spent some time in the Middle East last year and am a bit addicted to hummus and falafel at the moment. My all time favorite food is Teriyaki Chicken. I love spicy Mexican food, Indian food, Sushi, all the foods really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mountains
Coffee and tea
Libraries
Clean Socks
Friends and Family
Hope for the future
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
identity and the many ways that different people are advantaged and disadvantaged by capitalism, colonialism, white supremacy and patriachy, how to make the world a better place, what to have for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with a group of friends having good conversations or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't talk about it much but I guess I can come clean. I really like that A&E show about storage unit auctions. Wanna come watch it with me?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!