Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EndlessRoad

61 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
El Ritmo/This Morning

the drip
que deja la lluvia
from the awning
que me moja
the leaf
spread on the sidewalk
the steam
que queda los pulsos
rising from the cup
the chair
waiting for you
hasta que llega...

hasta que...

Learning is a bitch, aint it? Never stops, if you're paying any attention at all. My friend Jorge said to me: "You have to let everyone follow their own path, especially yourself." Not unlike, who-is-it...Sam Keen?..."Follow your bliss!" To sacrifice any of your dream, in order to give someone else what they want, is not sustainable.

My dream is sustainability...not just of spiritual self, but of corporeal self: sustainable agriculture, sustainable energy systems, sustainable home and hearth, starting with myself directly...really to shovel my own sh*t...all of it.

I'm looking for a partner in that project, someone who is ready to take on the burden of their own existence, not to farm it out to corporations or governments, not to pile it, along with seven billion others, on the systematic extraction of non-renewable resources.

Just to be clear, this project will require hard work...I mean, actual physical exertion, sweating even, getting dirty... I can understand if you are not up for that. But that is where I'm going, and if you're not ready to go there, why would we be going together?

Be present, enact compassion.
As you do unto others, so you do unto yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a bit of land in Washington or Oregon to start myself a little permaculture homestead.
I’m really good at
Cooking whatever is available, logistics, remembering snippets of songs that have lyrics suitable to the moment...
The first things people usually notice about me
I really haven't a clue, I've never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Humanure Handbook, The $50 and Up Underground House Book, Restoration Agriculture, Sacred Economics; movies: Shawshank Redemption, ones where guys and gals find true love; shows: enh; music: Celtic inspired; food: yes
The six things I could never do without
Shovel, hatchet, pocket knife, cast-iron skillet, pressure canner, french press...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Surviving the transition to a low energy future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, then it wouldn't be private anymore...would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–67
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
...you're ready to join the One Straw Revolution!