Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Endorphin83

32 Derry, NH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty regular guy. I wake up, go to work, come home, go to bed and repeat . I'm not a pervert or a creeper. I'm not rich or anything but i'm a good guy and i'm looking for someone who likes me for who i am rather then the material things i can offer. I am a very genuine person. It takes a little while for me to get comfortable but once I let someone in I am the most loyal person in the world. As i get older its a little tougher to meet people and it also gets more awkward since I'm terrible at this sort of thing. I go out with friends but would really rather not meet someone at a bar. Figured id give this a shot even though i feel like a tool being on here. I prefer a no bullshit kind of girl to someone who's a snob and takes 4 hours to put makeup on. I would like someone real.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been at the same job for over 9 years. It's not anything glamorous. If you're looking for a doctor or a lawyer type I'm not the guy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting back up. I'm pretty handy. If something is broken I can usually figure out a way to fix it. I've played the guitar since I was 9 but I'm not that douche who busts out the acoustic at a party.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't take myself too seriously. I have an extremely dry sense of humor. I've got a few bats in the belfry, but in a good way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch all sorts of movies except the meathead ones about pumping iron and fast cars. Still watch Forest Gump and Planes, Trains and Automobiles every time they're on.

I watch Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Always Sunny, Seinfeld , Game Of Thrones and South Park. The usual crap along with sports.

I like all types of music except I don't like rap, hip hop or country. The Pixies, Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, The Rolling Stones, Radiohead and The Black Keys are probably the few I listen to the most consistently. I have a mild obsession with old surf music and blues.

If it didn't have potential to kill me I'd eat pizza for breakfast, lunch and dinner every day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
The Fam
A Car
My Guitars
My cat (I love the little bastard and wont apologize for it)
A fan since I can't sleep without one on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've always got a thousand things flying around upstairs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Different every week. I could be out with friends or i could be sitting on my ass watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely private so no.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a good, warm person who doesn't take life too seriously and You have an easy smile. I find these traits to be contagious and that's the good stuff.