Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Enemdee

54 M Sheffield, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jan 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Regret what you don't do, not what you do...

I think my friends would describe my character as easy going, sociable, spontaneous, optimistic, adventurous & open-minded. What do I want from this experience? Hopefully to meet someone who can share some of my interests & introduce me to some of hers. I'm quite an 'outdoorsy' kind of person - love hiking, surfing, camping trips, the sea, etc. I love travel too & have been lucky enough to see a lot of the world. I love playing tennis & generally try to keep fit.

I'm HUGELY into music (mainly rock/indie) & love going to see bands. Occasionally dabble with a trip to the theatre but more into cinema. I've a wide circle of friends & that's an important part of my life too. However, I'm really excited about meeting someone who I can share all the fun times with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just finishing a part time degree course in Spanish so am really excited about having lots more free time & the ability to be more spontaneous! Right now I'm taking guitar lessons & loving it. I'm a keen photographer too & find creating great pics really satisfying.
Have been making the most of the summer/autumn by organising weekends away with friends, going to music festivals and catching up with friends.
Have a good work/life balance as I work 4 days/week & value quality time with great people much more rewarding than material things
I’m really good at
Well maybe not REALLY good but I consider myself more than a capable cook. I think I'm a good listener and if you can be good at making the most of free time then I guess I'm good at that too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm enthusiastic & spontaneous with a happy and positive outlook on life so hopefully people pick up on those attributes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book by Jo Nesbo, great series like The Killing, Borgen, Sopranos, The Bridge, more rock/indie bands than time & space allow but special mention needs to be given to Jimmy Eat World, Biffy Clyro & most music on XFM or 6Music. Love my food! Especially Thai but also know some amazing tapas bars in Barcelona that I'd love to show you!
The six things I could never do without
Can I say my campervan 6 times? Ok, thought not...
My iPod
Spontaneous, fun friends
My surfboard
My guitar
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to spend my weekend
The next Big Trip
Can I squeeze a ski trip in this winter
Whether I can master the guitar
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends - either on a weekend away or simply down town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ok, not what you're supposed to put in here but the box below doesn't work properly - looking for long term relationship not for new friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to meet up and give this a chance x