Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EnergeticDad

42 M Land O' Lakes, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Below this paragraph was my original profile. Let me start again. I am looking for a woman Who is straightforward and funny. Who likes music, food and conversation. She would definitely like to dance, read and Movies. Smart, Funny, Sexy, music loving, free spirit with a Good Soul, I am a father first and Chef second hopefully find time for being a lover. This does not mean i could not have a relationship just if you had to ask me know I would say no. i am truly a good person who believes in Karma. I have been married twice and divorced once. I am currently single. I am very open and honest. I am a Male so sometimes I do put my foot in my mouth. I pride myself on my politeness and sincerity. This is my last "I" I believe I am a good man who has his priorities set. So if you meet the following criteria then message me, No bullshit only meeting a new friend.

Divorced father of two beautiful children. A 13 yr old boy and 11 yr old girl. They live with me 100%. I have been a professional chef for over 22 years. I learned to love cooking from staying with my grandma growing up watching cooking shows. I have a bachelors degree in Graphic Arts for Ringling's School of Art. I am very passionate and dedicated in everything that I do. I like to play pool, darts, trivia and frisbee. My friends say I am very outgoing and a good listener. When going out i like to dance and go to concerts. In my free time I like taking the kids to the beach or the park. I like to play words with friends and complete crosswords. I am not here to find another wife, I would like to find someone who shares the same interests as me. Someone that I am physically attracted to and hang out with. Hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
raising my children to be responsible happy people. I am trying to become a general manager in hopes of one day owning my own resturant chain. Living every second of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Had to ask my kids to help me with this one: Driving, Trivia, Communicator, Father, Art, Organizer, Cooking, Fast Cleaner, Frisbee, Being Focused, Pet Care, Being Nice, Kisser, Hugger and Listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Hair, My Eyes, My Lips, Tattoos, my Tshirt..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dark Tower Series, Carl Hiassen, Marvel & DC, all music, mosh pits, anything I make
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, Friendship, Fellowship, Good Times, Food, money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Children, food, my house, work ..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. at home cleaning, cooking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private....duh
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet me, come up to my work and have an awesome cocktail and appetizer.