Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EnergeticSeeker

25 M Williamsburg, MA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
**I'm currently seeing someone and not looking for another romantic relationship **

I like busy days and quiet nights. Love growing plants on my window sill, taking a day off to read a book cover to cover and swimming in the Connecticut River.

In the winter you can find me playing volleyball, making snowmen or mashing together societies, technologies and psychologies into a multitude of short stories.

I enjoy taking things apart to see how they work (or aren’t working). I’m always looking two steps ahead, which is probably why I like technology, psychology and science fiction so much. I also like exploring the back roads and hidden corners of the Valley, especially when there’s someone to share them with.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm discovering all the practical things they don’t teach you in business school. Learning the ropes at a small tax consulting firm where I help people start new businesses.
I’m really good at
• Condensing big ideas into tiny packages
• Knowing what you’re talking about
• Learning new things
• Freediving to depths of over 20 feet
• Helping my friends out of tight spots
• Becoming who I want to be
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
Fiction – The Golden Transcendence, Ender’s Game, The Methods of Rationality, American Gods, The Player of Games

Nonfiction – Hot Flat and Crowded, Freakonomics, Why Everyone (Else) is a Hypocrite & the Growth Mindset

TV – Suits, Doctor Who, Burn Notice, The Daily Show, Bones, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory

Music
Listening to Right now: Mumford and Sons, Fiddlers Green, Parov Stelar, The Black Keys, Alex Clare

Old Favorites: Justice, Daft Punk, Johnny Cash, Dave Matthews, The Avett Brothers

Movies – Inception, Watchmen, Lord of the Rings, Big Fish & The Thief and the Cobbler
The six things I could never do without
• Books, to read
• Water, to swim in
• Google, to answer all my questions
• Sunshine, to warm lazy summer days
• Tasty Food, to talk over
• Friends & Family, to enjoy it all with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How people think and why they act the way they do.
How I can improve myself and my life.
What’s the most fun I can have next weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Whenever my bedroom gets too boring I draw dramatic scenes to cut out and stick to the walls.
I've had to run away from bears who wanted my picnic basket . . . twice, no really.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like learning new things, you’ve found the map to Black Beard’s secret swag stash or if you think we might have fun together.