Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EnergySmiles

38 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time for whimsy in my essay

The places I've been to
The people I've met
The things I've done
All make great stories
Beautiful brush strokes on my canvas

Like the first date at an ecstatic dance
Heartfelt love and loss at ACL in rhythm with the music
Climbing hundreds of feet off the ground at Yosemite

Skinny dipping on the free side of Barton Springs at midnight
Flying on my motorcycle around the track
Spending a month on meditation retreat coming to know great joy - and loneliness too

My daughter's smile and snuggles
My son's creativity in finding some market inequity to exploit
Standing on my own two feet as a single parent - leaving a painful relationship behind

There are many more I might share with you
And you with me
If that interests you

To explore this amazing life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm bored of these boxes. Message me and ask! Or better yet, let's meet for real - check the chemistry - and take it from there. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Overachieving
Being silly and making people laugh (if I'm comfortable with them)
Getting into interesting (and sometimes uncomfortable) situations - because I want to experience what happens next
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. :) First thought - best thought!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm - dub step geek racer spiritual foodie beer snob with a bit of adrenalin junkie mixed in.

I can enjoy almost anything - particularly if it's new and you are passionate about it.

Unless it's closed minded conservative religious stuff - I'll admit that's harder for me to stomach. "If you can maintain your sense of humor and a distrust for the rules laid down around you, there will be success."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hopefully I've given you enough things to get the conversation started without rattling off six things that you've seen on every other profile.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting that smart, sexy, available, kind, caring, positive, fun woman that I know is out there but I just haven't met yet. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my kids, out with friends, on a date, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really at the point where I want to fall in love again. So let's make an emotional connection before we make a physical one. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to!

I like healthy women - body and mind. That covers a pretty wide range for me. :)

I like interesting women - with stories to share.

I like youthful women - with energy to go do fun things.

I like confident women - who know what they like and want. :)